Edgelight



Oversea Distributor

Netherlands Market 

Attn:Henk

Company: Efka Led Frames BV  

Add:de Bolder 699206 AP Drachten NL  

Contact Way:


Tel:+31512472721
Direct line:+31512526969

E-mail:verkoop@efkaledframes.nl



Belgium Market

Attn:Gino Lauwers

Company : LightPlate Europe nv/sa

Add : Theofiel Van Der Cryussenhof 9 B-9080 Gent (Lochristi) - Belgium

Contact Way:


Tel :+32(0)93284259

Direct line:+32(0)93350646

E-mail:gino.lauwers@lightplate-europe.com


Finland Market

Attn:Sauli Koukkari

Company: Aicci Oy


Add : Huugontie 27 40900 Säynätsalo, Jyväskylä

Contact Way:

Tel :+358442821085


Direct line:+358442821085

E-mail:sauli.koukkari@aicci.fi



Australia Market

Attn:Raif Oymen

Company : The Bright Group Pty Ltd(Gaming Industry)

Add : 106 Derby Street, Silverwater, NSW 2128, Australia

Contact Way:


Tel:+61296471800

Direct line:+61419232673


Fax:+61296472400

E-mail:roymen@brightgroup.net


Attn:Tom Ravenscroft

Company : Snapper Displays Systems(Edgelux panel、 advertising&medical lighting)

Add:Unit 1, 15 Venture Loop Wangara, Perth, Western Australia 6065

Contact Way:


Tel :+ 0893025177

E-mail : Tom@snapperdisplay.com.au


USA Market

Attn:Katie Powers

Company : The Bright Group LLC (Gaming Industry)

Add : 1660 Helm Drive, Suite 100 Las Vegas, Nevada 89119

Contact Way:


Tel:+7024836638

Direct line:+7024836642

Fax:+7024660833

E-mail:kpowers@brightgroup.net


Mexico Market

Attn: Patricia Padilla

Company : Caza Trading

Add : Coyoacan, Mexico DF. C.P 04380

Contact Way:

Tel : +52(55)56102424, +52 (55)56105524

E-mail : infoedge@cazatrading.net


Estonia Market

Estonia Exclusive distributor

Attn: Arpo Põld

Company: BestNord OÜ


Add: Õismäe tee 125-113513 Tallinn, Estonia

Contact Way:

Tel :+37256468868

E-mail : arpo@bestnord.ee


U.A.E and Bahrain Market

U.A.E and Bahrain distributor

Company: FREQUENCY ADVERTISING LLC


Add : AL OWAIS BLDG. #D09, AL RIQA ROAD DUBAI, U.A.E

Attn: MOHAMMAD SAGEER


Contact Way:

Tel : 04-2243414

Direct line :+971555674000

E-mail : sageer@frequencydubai.com


Domestic Distributor

LED mask domestic market (except Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan)

Company:Guangzhou SMILE biotechnology Co., Ltd


Attn: Mr. Hu/Mr.Zhang

Phone:+86 13640752288/+86 13606410666


Company: Shijiazhuang SMILE biotechnology Co., Ltd

Attn:Mr.He

Phone:+86 15830989777


Company: Shanghai SMILE biotechnology Co., Ltd

Attn:Mr.Dong

Phone:+86 13761853227


Pakistan Market

Attn: Muhammad Hassan

Company: Adcity


Add: 143-Arif Town, Off 21-km Ferozpur Road, Lahore-Pakistan.

T: +92-42-3-596-54-83

M: +92-321-433-00-73

Email: Hassan@adcity.net.pk.